I.T.B.A. Contact Details

Postal Address:

Irish Tenpin Bowling Association

Irish Sports HQ (NGB Building)

National Sports Campus

Abbotstown

Dublin 15

Executive Committee:

Chairman:

Jim Ansbro

chairman.executive@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Adrienne Dunne

secretary.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Treasurer:

Jim Donagh

treasurer.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Member & PRO:

Jason Byrnes


Member & Vice Pres.:

John Dunne


Coaches Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Tommy Fetherston

coaches@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Eddy Wattimena


Treasurer:

TBA


Member:

Paddy Doyle


TBA


Team Ireland Sub Committee:

Chairman:

Christopher Sloan

team.ireland@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

TBA


Treasurer:

TBA


Member:

TBA


TBA


Seniors Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Frank Byrnes

seniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Yvonne Randell


Treasurer:

Theresa Watts


Member:

Tom Byrne


Junior Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Phil Joyce

juniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Stephen Masterson


Treasurer:

Linda Fetherston


Member:

Mairead Nolan


National Children’s Officer:

John Dunne

childrens.officer@tenpinbowling.ie

Anti-doping Officer:

Yvonne Randell


Webmaster:

John Dunne

webmaster@tenpinbowling.ie


Tim Dawson


Photographer:

Mick Roe


Editor & PRO:

Jason Byrnes

editor@tenpinbowling.ie

Technical Committee:

Paddy Gibbons



TBA


Legal Committee:

Tony Johnston



Paddy Gibbons


Paddy Kilduff


General Queries & Information:

info@tenpinbowling.ie

Last updated May 3rd 2018

Page Title Irish Tenpin Bowling Association ITBA
Contact Us Classic Calendar Media
Home Executive Seniors Team Ireland Irish Open Y.A.C's Juniors Coaches Bowling For All

 Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2018.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
European Tenpin Bowling Federation Irish Sports Council ITBA RSS Feed