Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2018.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
European Tenpin Bowling Federation Irish Sports Council ITBA RSS Feed

I.T.B.A. Contact Details

Postal Address:

Irish Tenpin Bowling Association

Irish Sports HQ (NGB Building)

National Sports Campus

Abbotstown

Dublin 15

Executive Committee:

Chairman:

David Staines

chairman.executive@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

TBA

secretary.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Treasurer:

Alan Grant

treasurer.executive@tenpinbowling.ie

Member (Vice-President):

Tommy Fetherston


Member:

Chris Sloan


Coaches Sub-committee:

Chairman:

TBA

coaches@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

TBA


Treasurer:

TBA


Member:

TBA


TBA


Team Ireland Sub Committee:

Chairman:

Aoife Chandler

team.ireland@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Elaine Kelly


Treasurer:

Anthony Byrne


Member:

TBA


TBA


Seniors Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Joe Ridgeway

seniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

TBA


Treasurer:

Peter Murphy


Member:

Yvonne Randell


Junior Sub-committee:

Chairman:

Phil Joyce

juniors@tenpinbowling.ie


Secretary:

Stephen Masterson


Treasurer:

Kevin Wattimena


Member:

Stephen Joyce


TBA


National Children’s Officer:

John Dunne

childrens.officer@tenpinbowling.ie

Anti-doping Officer:

Yvonne Randell


Webmaster:

John Dunne

webmaster@tenpinbowling.ie


Tim Dawson


Photographer:

Mick Roe


Editor:

TBA

editor@tenpinbowling.ie

PRO:

TBA

pro@tenpinbowling.ie

Technical Committee:

Paddy Gibbons



TBA


Legal Committee:

TBA



TBA


TBA


ITBA Membership Secretary:

Yvonne Randell

membership@tenpinbowling.ie

General Queries & Information:

info@tenpinbowling.ie

Last updated December 20th 2020

Page Title Irish Tenpin Bowling Association ITBA
Contact Us Classic Calendar Media
Home Executive Seniors Team Ireland Irish Open Y.A.C's Juniors Coaches Bowling For All
European Tenpin Bowling Federation

 Copyright © Irish Tenpin Bowling Association (ITBA) 2011-2021.  All Rights Reserved.

Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
Irish Sports Council ITBA RSS Feed